Outreach Calendar

This calendar shows outreach events, including tours of the Tree-Ring Lab, talks and workshops in the building, and presentations at other venues such as science fairs and schools.

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Special Gem Show Docent-led Tour Thursday, February 1
»
«
Special Gem Show Docent-led Tour Friday, February 2
»
«
Special Gem Show Docent-led Tour Monday, February 5
»
«
Special Gem Show Docent-led Tour Tuesday, February 6
»
«
Special Gem Show Docent-led Tour Wednesday, February 7
»
«
Special Gem Show Docent-led Tour Thursday, February 8
»
«
Tour for Women's Group Thursday, February 8
»
«
Special Gem Show Docent-led Tour Friday, February 9
»
»
«
Docent Training Session Monday, February 12
»
«
Private Tour Tuesday, February 13
»
«
Lecture & Tour for UA FSA Tuesday, February 13
»