Room Schedule for LTRR Venues

This is a room scheduling summary for the Tree-Ring Lab, including both public events and private meetings. Please note that some events are not at LTRR venues, so do not appear on this list. There are also schedules for specific rooms

Conference Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 424
Exhibit Area
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 101
Multi-Purpose Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 110
Outreach Center Classroom
Archive (Bldg 45) Room 140

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Search Committee Meeting Monday, May 1
»
«
Dendrochronology Workshop Monday, January 23, Monday, January 30, Monday, February 6, Monday, February 13, Monday, February 20, Monday, February 27, Monday, March 6, Monday, March 20, Monday, March 27, Monday, April 3, Monday, April 10, Monday, April 17, Monday, April 24, Monday, May 1
»
«
GEOS 585A Tuesday, May 2
»
«
Anthro 160A Tuesday, May 2
»
«
Anthro 160A Tuesday, May 2
»
«
Anth 458/558 Tuesday, January 31, Tuesday, February 7, Tuesday, February 14, Tuesday, February 21, Tuesday, February 28, Tuesday, March 7, Tuesday, March 14, Tuesday, March 21, Tuesday, March 28, Tuesday, April 4, Tuesday, April 11, Tuesday, April 18, Tuesday, April 25, Tuesday, May 2
»
«
Vocal recital Tuesday, May 2
»
«
Steve Leavitt Meeting Wednesday, May 3
»
«
Towner Tree-rings and Archaeology Wednesday, February 1, Wednesday, February 8, Wednesday, February 15, Wednesday, February 22, Wednesday, March 1, Wednesday, March 8, Wednesday, March 15, Wednesday, March 22, Wednesday, March 29, Wednesday, April 5, Wednesday, April 12, Wednesday, April 19, Wednesday, April 26, Wednesday, May 3
»
«
Ben Cook Grad Lunch Thursday, May 4
»
«
Faculty/Staff Meeting Thursday, May 4
»
«
Connie Woodhouse Group Friday, May 5
»
»
«
Georg von Arx Grad Lunch Monday, May 8
»
«
Search Committee Meeting Monday, May 8
»
»
«
FREE Docent-led Tour Tuesday, May 9
»
«
TA Assignments Tuesday, May 9
»
»
«
2017 faculty search meeting Thursday, May 11
»
«
OIA Thursday, May 11
»
«
SEES Heads Meeting Friday, May 12
»
«
Presession Course Monday, May 15
»
«
Presession Course Monday, May 15
»
«
Presession Course Tuesday, May 16
»
«
Presession Course Tuesday, May 16
»
«
Presession Course Wednesday, May 17
»
«
Presession Course Wednesday, May 17
»
«
FREE Docent-led Tour Wednesday, May 17
»
«
Tucson Sunrise Rotarty Club tour Thursday, May 18
»
«
Presession Course Thursday, May 18
»
«
Presession Course Thursday, May 18
»
«
Presession Course Friday, May 19
»
«
Presession Course Friday, May 19
»
«
Presession Course Saturday, May 20
»
«
Presession Course Saturday, May 20
»
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
 
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM