Room Schedule for LTRR Venues

This is a room scheduling summary for the Tree-Ring Lab, including both public events and private meetings. Please note that some events are not at LTRR venues, so do not appear on this list. There are also schedules for specific rooms

Conference Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 424
Exhibit Area
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 101
Multi-Purpose Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 110
Outreach Center Classroom
Archive (Bldg 45) Room 140

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
SEES Meeting Friday, September 1
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
GEOS 439A/539A Tuesday, September 5
»
«
GEOS 439A/539A Lab. Tuesday, August 22, Tuesday, August 29, Tuesday, September 5, Tuesday, September 12, Tuesday, September 19, Tuesday, September 26, Tuesday, October 3, Tuesday, October 10, Tuesday, October 17, Tuesday, October 24, Tuesday, October 31, Tuesday, November 7, Tuesday, November 14, Tuesday, November 21, Tuesday, November 28, Tuesday, December 5
»
«
GC 572 Global Biogeochemical Cycles Tuesday, September 5
»
«
UA Online Global Change Video Meeting Tuesday, September 5
»
«
GEOS 439A/539A Lab. Tuesday, August 22, Tuesday, August 29, Tuesday, September 5, Tuesday, September 12, Tuesday, September 19, Tuesday, September 26, Tuesday, October 3, Tuesday, October 10, Tuesday, October 17, Tuesday, October 24, Tuesday, October 31, Tuesday, November 7, Tuesday, November 14, Tuesday, November 21, Tuesday, November 28, Tuesday, December 5
»
«
GEOS 439A/539A Thursday, September 7
»
«
GC 572 Global Biogeochemical Cycles Thursday, September 7
»
«
Faculty-Staff Meeting Thursday, September 7
»
»
«
Pro Grad Meeting Friday, September 8
»