Outreach Calendar

This calendar shows outreach events, including tours of the Tree-Ring Lab, talks and workshops in the building, and presentations at other venues such as science fairs and schools.

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
«
Docent-led tour Tuesday, November 2
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Docent-led tour Wednesday, November 3
»
«
Tour for Kazakhstan Delegation Friday, November 5
»
«
Paul Sheppard- Homecoming Tour Friday, November 5
»
«
Homecoming Tour Friday, November 5
»
«
Tour for Kirkpatrick Team Monday, November 8
»
«
Docent-led tour Tuesday, November 9
»
«
Docent-led tour Wednesday, November 10
»
«
Docent-led tour Thursday, November 11
»
«
Docent-led tour Tuesday, November 16
»
«
Docent-led tour Wednesday, November 17
»
«
Tour for HNRS 395H Wednesday, November 17
»
«
HNRS 395H Class Wednesday, November 17
»