Room Schedule for LTRR Venues

This is a room scheduling summary for the Tree-Ring Lab, including both public events and private meetings. Please note that some events are not at LTRR venues, so do not appear on this list. There are also schedules for specific rooms

Conference Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 424
Exhibit Area
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 101
Multi-Purpose Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 110
Outreach Center Classroom
Archive (Bldg 45) Room 140

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
Docent Tour for OLLI Friday, November 1
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
HOMECOMING - Docent Tour Friday, November 1
»
«
SEES Heads Meeting Friday, November 1
»
«
ANTH 204 Friday, November 1
»
«
HOMECOMING - Docent Tour Saturday, November 2
»
«
Faculty/Staff Meeting Monday, November 4
»
«
Geos. 220 exam study session Monday, November 4
»
«
GEOS 439A-539A Tuesday, November 5
»
«
Tours for ART 203 Tuesday, November 5
»
«
GC572 Tuesday, August 27, Thursday, August 29, Tuesday, September 3, Thursday, September 5, Tuesday, September 10, Thursday, September 12, Tuesday, September 17, Thursday, September 19, Tuesday, September 24, Thursday, September 26, Tuesday, October 1, Thursday, October 3, Tuesday, October 8, Thursday, October 10, Tuesday, October 15, Thursday, October 17, Tuesday, October 22, Thursday, October 24, Tuesday, October 29, Thursday, October 31, Tuesday, November 5, Thursday, November 7, Tuesday, November 12, Thursday, November 14, Tuesday, November 19, Thursday, November 21, Tuesday, November 26, Thursday, November 28, Tuesday, December 3, Thursday, December 5, Tuesday, December 10, Thursday, December 12, Tuesday, December 17, Thursday, December 19
»
«
GEOS 439A-539A Lab Tuesday, November 5
»
«
WSM/GEOS595E Wednesday, August 28, Wednesday, September 4, Wednesday, September 11, Wednesday, September 18, Wednesday, September 25, Wednesday, October 2, Wednesday, October 9, Wednesday, October 16, Wednesday, October 23, Wednesday, October 30, Wednesday, November 6, Wednesday, November 13, Wednesday, November 20, Wednesday, December 4, Wednesday, December 11, Wednesday, December 18
»
«
ANTH 204 Wednesday, November 6
»
«
GEOS 595E - Ecological Forecasting Wednesday, August 28, Wednesday, September 4, Wednesday, September 11, Wednesday, September 18, Wednesday, September 25, Wednesday, October 2, Wednesday, October 9, Wednesday, October 16, Wednesday, October 23, Wednesday, October 30, Wednesday, November 6, Wednesday, November 13, Wednesday, November 20, Wednesday, November 27, Wednesday, December 4, Wednesday, December 11
»
«
SPICE Lab Meeting Wednesday, September 11, Wednesday, September 25, Wednesday, October 9, Wednesday, October 23, Wednesday, November 6, Wednesday, November 20, Wednesday, December 4
»
«
GEOS 439A-539A Thursday, November 7
»
«
Tour for ART 203 Thursday, November 7
»
«
GC572 Tuesday, August 27, Thursday, August 29, Tuesday, September 3, Thursday, September 5, Tuesday, September 10, Thursday, September 12, Tuesday, September 17, Thursday, September 19, Tuesday, September 24, Thursday, September 26, Tuesday, October 1, Thursday, October 3, Tuesday, October 8, Thursday, October 10, Tuesday, October 15, Thursday, October 17, Tuesday, October 22, Thursday, October 24, Tuesday, October 29, Thursday, October 31, Tuesday, November 5, Thursday, November 7, Tuesday, November 12, Thursday, November 14, Tuesday, November 19, Thursday, November 21, Tuesday, November 26, Thursday, November 28, Tuesday, December 3, Thursday, December 5, Tuesday, December 10, Thursday, December 12, Tuesday, December 17, Thursday, December 19
»
«
GEOS 439A-539A Lab Thursday, November 7
»
«
ANTH 204 Friday, November 8
»