Room Schedule for LTRR Venues

This is a room scheduling summary for the Tree-Ring Lab, including both public events and private meetings. Please note that some events are not at LTRR venues, so do not appear on this list. There are also schedules for specific rooms

Conference Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 424
Exhibit Area
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 101
Multi-Purpose Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 110
Outreach Center Classroom
Archive (Bldg 45) Room 140
Online Zoom Meetings

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
Hu Lab meeting Monday, February 10, Monday, February 17, Monday, February 24, Monday, March 2, Monday, March 9, Monday, March 16
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Faculty/Staff Meeting Monday, March 2
»
«
GEOS 497C/597C Monday, March 2
»
«
GC170A1 midterm review session Tuesday, March 3
»
«
Geog. 392A Tuesday, January 21, Tuesday, January 28, Tuesday, February 4, Tuesday, February 11, Tuesday, February 18, Tuesday, February 25, Tuesday, March 3, Tuesday, March 17, Tuesday, March 24, Tuesday, March 31, Tuesday, April 7, Tuesday, April 14, Tuesday, April 21, Tuesday, April 28, Tuesday, May 5
»
«
GC170A1-004A Discussion Tuesday, March 3
»
«
GEOS 595E Wednesday, March 4
»
«
Tour for Science in the News class Wednesday, March 4
»
«
Anchukaitis Lab Group Meeting Friday, March 6
»
«
SEES Heads Meeting Friday, March 6
»