Room Schedule for LTRR Venues

This is a room scheduling summary for the Tree-Ring Lab, including both public events and private meetings. Please note that some events are not at LTRR venues, so do not appear on this list. There are also schedules for specific rooms

Conference Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 424
Exhibit Area
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 101
Multi-Purpose Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 110
Outreach Center Classroom
Archive (Bldg 45) Room 140
Online Zoom Meetings

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
SEES Heads Meeting Friday, April 3
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Faculty/Staff Meeting Monday, April 6
»
«
GEOS 497C/597C Monday, April 6
»
«
Geog. 392A Tuesday, January 21, Tuesday, January 28, Tuesday, February 4, Tuesday, February 11, Tuesday, February 18, Tuesday, February 25, Tuesday, March 3, Tuesday, March 17, Tuesday, March 24, Tuesday, March 31, Tuesday, April 7, Tuesday, April 14, Tuesday, April 21, Tuesday, April 28, Tuesday, May 5
»
«
GC170A1-004A Discussion Tuesday, April 7
»
«
PhD Defense - Moira Hough Wednesday, April 8
»
«
Geodaze Session CANCELLED Thursday, April 9
»