Room Schedule for LTRR Venues

This is a room scheduling summary for the Tree-Ring Lab, including both public events and private meetings. Please note that some events are not at LTRR venues, so do not appear on this list. There are also schedules for specific rooms

Conference Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 424
Exhibit Area
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 101
Multi-Purpose Room
Bannister (Bldg 45b) Room 110
Outreach Center Classroom
Archive (Bldg 45) Room 140
Online Zoom Meetings

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
«
Docent-led tour Wednesday, September 1
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
What I did this summer Wednesday, September 1
»
«
GEOS 439A Intro to Dendro & Lab Tuesday, August 24, Thursday, August 26, Tuesday, August 31, Thursday, September 2, Tuesday, September 7, Thursday, September 9, Tuesday, September 14, Thursday, September 16, Tuesday, September 21, Thursday, September 23, Tuesday, September 28, Thursday, September 30, Tuesday, October 5, Thursday, October 7, Tuesday, October 12, Thursday, October 14, Tuesday, October 19, Thursday, October 21, Tuesday, October 26, Thursday, October 28, Tuesday, November 2, Thursday, November 4, Tuesday, November 9, Thursday, November 11, Tuesday, November 16, Thursday, November 18, Tuesday, November 23, Thursday, November 25, Tuesday, November 30, Thursday, December 2, Tuesday, December 7, Thursday, December 9, Tuesday, December 14, Thursday, December 16
»
«
GEOS 439A Intro to Dendro & Lab Tuesday, August 24, Thursday, August 26, Tuesday, August 31, Thursday, September 2, Tuesday, September 7, Thursday, September 9, Tuesday, September 14, Thursday, September 16, Tuesday, September 21, Thursday, September 23, Tuesday, September 28, Thursday, September 30, Tuesday, October 5, Thursday, October 7, Tuesday, October 12, Thursday, October 14, Tuesday, October 19, Thursday, October 21, Tuesday, October 26, Thursday, October 28, Tuesday, November 2, Thursday, November 4, Tuesday, November 9, Thursday, November 11, Tuesday, November 16, Thursday, November 18, Tuesday, November 23, Thursday, November 25, Tuesday, November 30, Thursday, December 2, Tuesday, December 7, Thursday, December 9, Tuesday, December 14, Thursday, December 16
»
«
Docent-led tour Tuesday, September 7
»
«
Docent-led tour Wednesday, September 8
»
«
GEOS 439A Intro to Dendro & Lab Tuesday, August 24, Thursday, August 26, Tuesday, August 31, Thursday, September 2, Tuesday, September 7, Thursday, September 9, Tuesday, September 14, Thursday, September 16, Tuesday, September 21, Thursday, September 23, Tuesday, September 28, Thursday, September 30, Tuesday, October 5, Thursday, October 7, Tuesday, October 12, Thursday, October 14, Tuesday, October 19, Thursday, October 21, Tuesday, October 26, Thursday, October 28, Tuesday, November 2, Thursday, November 4, Tuesday, November 9, Thursday, November 11, Tuesday, November 16, Thursday, November 18, Tuesday, November 23, Thursday, November 25, Tuesday, November 30, Thursday, December 2, Tuesday, December 7, Thursday, December 9, Tuesday, December 14, Thursday, December 16
»
«
Docent-led tour Thursday, September 9
»
«
GEOS 439A Intro to Dendro & Lab Tuesday, August 24, Thursday, August 26, Tuesday, August 31, Thursday, September 2, Tuesday, September 7, Thursday, September 9, Tuesday, September 14, Thursday, September 16, Tuesday, September 21, Thursday, September 23, Tuesday, September 28, Thursday, September 30, Tuesday, October 5, Thursday, October 7, Tuesday, October 12, Thursday, October 14, Tuesday, October 19, Thursday, October 21, Tuesday, October 26, Thursday, October 28, Tuesday, November 2, Thursday, November 4, Tuesday, November 9, Thursday, November 11, Tuesday, November 16, Thursday, November 18, Tuesday, November 23, Thursday, November 25, Tuesday, November 30, Thursday, December 2, Tuesday, December 7, Thursday, December 9, Tuesday, December 14, Thursday, December 16
»
«
Docent-led tour Tuesday, September 14
»
«
Docent-led tour Wednesday, September 15
»
«
SEES Meeting Wednesday, September 15
»
«
GEOS 439A Intro to Dendro & Lab Tuesday, August 24, Thursday, August 26, Tuesday, August 31, Thursday, September 2, Tuesday, September 7, Thursday, September 9, Tuesday, September 14, Thursday, September 16, Tuesday, September 21, Thursday, September 23, Tuesday, September 28, Thursday, September 30, Tuesday, October 5, Thursday, October 7, Tuesday, October 12, Thursday, October 14, Tuesday, October 19, Thursday, October 21, Tuesday, October 26, Thursday, October 28, Tuesday, November 2, Thursday, November 4, Tuesday, November 9, Thursday, November 11, Tuesday, November 16, Thursday, November 18, Tuesday, November 23, Thursday, November 25, Tuesday, November 30, Thursday, December 2, Tuesday, December 7, Thursday, December 9, Tuesday, December 14, Thursday, December 16
»
«
GEOS 439A Intro to Dendro & Lab Tuesday, August 24, Thursday, August 26, Tuesday, August 31, Thursday, September 2, Tuesday, September 7, Thursday, September 9, Tuesday, September 14, Thursday, September 16, Tuesday, September 21, Thursday, September 23, Tuesday, September 28, Thursday, September 30, Tuesday, October 5, Thursday, October 7, Tuesday, October 12, Thursday, October 14, Tuesday, October 19, Thursday, October 21, Tuesday, October 26, Thursday, October 28, Tuesday, November 2, Thursday, November 4, Tuesday, November 9, Thursday, November 11, Tuesday, November 16, Thursday, November 18, Tuesday, November 23, Thursday, November 25, Tuesday, November 30, Thursday, December 2, Tuesday, December 7, Thursday, December 9, Tuesday, December 14, Thursday, December 16
»
«
Docent-led tour Tuesday, September 21
»
«
Dendro class for Satori School, 4th grade Wednesday, September 22
»
«
GC170A1 make-up activity Wednesday, September 22
»
«
GEOS 439A Intro to Dendro & Lab Tuesday, August 24, Thursday, August 26, Tuesday, August 31, Thursday, September 2, Tuesday, September 7, Thursday, September 9, Tuesday, September 14, Thursday, September 16, Tuesday, September 21, Thursday, September 23, Tuesday, September 28, Thursday, September 30, Tuesday, October 5, Thursday, October 7, Tuesday, October 12, Thursday, October 14, Tuesday, October 19, Thursday, October 21, Tuesday, October 26, Thursday, October 28, Tuesday, November 2, Thursday, November 4, Tuesday, November 9, Thursday, November 11, Tuesday, November 16, Thursday, November 18, Tuesday, November 23, Thursday, November 25, Tuesday, November 30, Thursday, December 2, Tuesday, December 7, Thursday, December 9, Tuesday, December 14, Thursday, December 16
»
«
Docent-led tour Thursday, September 23
»