Dendroecology Discussion Group

Category: Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday 17 times.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Access:
public
Room: Contact:
Margaret Evans
Calendar Status:
confirmed