Current Tree-Ring Talks

Tree-Ring Talks are seminars held in the Multi-purpose Room at the Bannister Building typically either at lunchtimes or at the end of the day (but check the details of specific talks, as this schedule can vary). The topics are a selection that will be of interest to researchers and students at the Tree-Ring Lab, but the talks are open to anyone who is interested, whether they are associated with other University departments or are simply members of the general public. The detailed information for each talk includes the name of a Tree-Ring Lab organizer or contact who can provide more information.

Wednesday, January 20

Wednesday, January 27

Wednesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 10

Wednesday, February 17

Wednesday, February 24

Wednesday, March 2

Wednesday, March 9

Wednesday, March 23

Wednesday, March 30

Wednesday, April 6

Wednesday, April 13

Wednesday, April 20

Wednesday, April 27

Wednesday, May 4