Current Tree-Ring Talks

Tree-Ring Talks are generally hour-long lunchtime seminars held in the Multi-purpose Room at the Bannister Building (but check the details of specific talks, as this schedule can vary). The topics are a selection that will be of interest to researchers and students at the Tree-Ring Lab, but the talks are open to anyone who is interested, whether they are associated with other University departments or are simply members of the general public. The detailed information for each talk includes the name of a Tree-Ring Lab organizer or contact who can provide more information.

Wednesday, October 29

Wednesday, November 5

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

Friday, November 14

Wednesday, November 19

Friday, November 21

Wednesday, November 26

Monday, December 1

Wednesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 10

Thursday, December 11