Hu Lab meeting

Category: Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 04 2020.
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Access:
private
Room: Contact:
Brandon Strange
Calendar Status:
confirmed