Outreach Events

Outreach events include tours of the Tree-Ring Lab, talks and activities for visiting groups, and demonstrations or presentations at off-campus locations, such as schools and science fairs.

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31

Tuesday, September 6

Wednesday, September 7

  • Barbara Mansfield () , Bannister 101 , 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday, September 11

Monday, September 12

Tuesday, September 13

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 15

Monday, September 19

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21

  • Barbara Mansfield () , Bannister 101 , 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, September 26

Monday, September 26

Tuesday, September 27

Tuesday, September 27

Thursday, September 29

Thursday, September 29

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

  • Barbara Mansfield () , Bannister 101 , 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday, October 5

Tuesday, October 11

Thursday, October 13

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 18

Tuesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 19

  • Barbara Mansfield () , Bannister 101 , 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, October 24

Tuesday, October 25

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Sunday, October 30

Sunday, October 30

Monday, October 31

Monday, October 31

Tuesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 2

  • Barbara Mansfield () , Bannister 101 , 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, November 7

Tuesday, November 8

Thursday, November 10

Monday, November 14

Tuesday, November 15

Tuesday, November 15

Wednesday, November 16

Monday, November 21

Tuesday, November 22

Monday, November 28

Tuesday, November 29

Monday, December 5

Tuesday, December 6

Wednesday, December 7

  • Barbara Mansfield () , Bannister 101 , 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday, December 8

Monday, December 12

Tuesday, December 13

Monday, December 19

Tuesday, December 20

Wednesday, December 21

  • Barbara Mansfield () , Bannister 101 , 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday, December 22