Outreach Events

Outreach events include tours of the Tree-Ring Lab, talks and activities for visiting groups, and demonstrations or presentations at off-campus locations, such as schools and science fairs.

Friday, February 22

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

  • Randall Smith () , Bannister 101 , 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday, February 23

  • Randall Smith () , Bannister 101 , 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday, February 23

  • Randall Smith () , Bannister 101 , 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

Thursday, March 7

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9

Tuesday, March 12

Tuesday, March 12

Wednesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 13

Friday, March 15

Friday, March 15

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Tuesday, March 26

Tuesday, March 26

Tuesday, March 26

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Thursday, April 4

Tuesday, April 9

Saturday, April 13

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 25

Thursday, May 2

Saturday, May 11

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 23

Wednesday, May 29

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 27

Wednesday, July 17