Outreach Events

Outreach events include tours of the Tree-Ring Lab, talks and activities for visiting groups, and demonstrations or presentations at off-campus locations, such as schools and science fairs.

Thursday, April 25

Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, May 2

Saturday, May 11

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 23

Wednesday, May 29

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 27

Wednesday, July 17