Outreach Events

Outreach events include tours of the Tree-Ring Lab, talks and activities for visiting groups, and demonstrations or presentations at off-campus locations, such as schools and science fairs.

Tuesday, November 13

Tuesday, November 13

Thursday, November 15

Thursday, November 15

Thursday, November 15

Thursday, November 15

Wednesday, November 21

Monday, November 26

Tuesday, November 27

Wednesday, November 28

Thursday, November 29

Friday, November 30

Friday, November 30

Tuesday, December 11

Monday, December 17

Wednesday, December 19

Thursday, December 27