Outreach Events

Outreach events include tours of the Tree-Ring Lab, talks and activities for visiting groups, and demonstrations or presentations at off-campus locations, such as schools and science fairs.

Thursday, October 24

Thursday, October 31

Friday, November 1

Friday, November 1

Saturday, November 2

Monday, November 4

Tuesday, November 5

  • Randall Smith & Barbara Mansfield, docents () , Bannister 101 , 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday, November 7

  • Randall Smith & Barbara Mansfield, docents () , Bannister 101 , 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday, November 8

Tuesday, November 12

Tuesday, November 12

  • Donna Mac, docent () , Archive 140 , 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday, November 14

Thursday, November 14

Friday, November 15

Wednesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Friday, November 22

Thursday, December 5

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 18