Outreach Events

Outreach events include tours of the Tree-Ring Lab, talks and activities for visiting groups, and demonstrations or presentations at off-campus locations, such as schools and science fairs.

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Saturday, July 20

Saturday, July 20

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

Wednesday, July 31

Thursday, August 1

Friday, August 9

Tuesday, August 13

Tuesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 21

Thursday, August 22

Tuesday, August 27